Boerne
email page print page small type large type

txConnect

The district’s online parent portal – txConnect – allows you to access your child’s grades and attendance information. 

In order to use txConnect, you must first create an account with a user name and password.  Once your account is created, you will need your child's Portal ID and birthday to complete registration.  Portal IDs are mailed to all families with new students in the district.  If you have forgotten your student's Portal ID, please contact your child's school. 

Note:  The txConnect Portal is compatible with Internet Explorer, and Firefox.  Safari is not supported at this time.  Please remove all toolbar add-ons such as Google Toolbar or  Yahoo Toolbar.  If you are experiencing the red loading banner for an extended period of time, you are likely to have an add-on that is causing your problems. 

txConnect Parent Portal

txConnect  Tutorial Videos

txConnect - Training Guide (pdf) 

....

 



District Calendar

  • Monday, December 22, 2014
    • Christmas Break
    Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    • Christmas Break
    Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    • Christmas Break
    Thursday, December 25, 2014
    • Christmas Break
    Friday, December 26, 2014
    • Christmas Break
    Monday, December 29, 2014
    • Christmas Break
    Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    • Christmas Break
    Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    • Christmas Break
  • Thursday, January 1, 2015
    • Christmas Break
    Friday, January 2, 2015
    • Christmas Break

powered by finalsite