Boerne
home >
Schools > Fabra Elementary > About Us > Parent Portal
email page print page small type large type

Fabra Information:


Parent Portal


To access the Parent Portal, click on the link below.

Parent Portal



FES Calendar

  • Thursday, January 29, 2015
    • 4th Grade Musical Performance 1:30 PM
    Friday, January 30, 2015
    • Field Trip: 5th Grade to CHS for Canadian Brass Concert 12:20 PM to 2:00 PM
    Saturday, January 31, 2015
    • UIL Competition - Somerset
  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    • STAAR A Parent Meeting 6:00 PM
    Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    • 6th Grade BOA
    Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    • 6th Grade BOA
    Thursday, February 12, 2015
    • 6th Grade BOA
    Saturday, February 14, 2015
    • UIL Competition - Medina Valley
    Monday, February 16, 2015
    • Student-Staff Holiday (*Bad Weather Day if needed)
    Thursday, February 26, 2015
    • 5th BMSN Fabra Registration
    • Field Trip: 4th Grade to CHS
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    • Spring Pictures
    Monday, March 9, 2015
    • Spring Break
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Thursday, March 12, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Friday, March 13, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Monday, March 16, 2015
    • AR BOOKSTORE

powered by finalsite