Boerne
home >
Schools > Fabra Elementary > About Us > Parent Portal
email page print page small type large type

Fabra Information:


Parent Portal


To access the Parent Portal, click on the link below.

Parent Portal



FES Calendar

  • Monday, November 24, 2014
    • Student Holiday - Teacher Choice
    Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    • Student Holiday - Teacher Choice
    Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    Thursday, November 27, 2014
    Friday, November 28, 2014
  • Monday, December 15, 2014
    • AR Bookstore 2nd-6th
    Thursday, December 18, 2014
    • 2nd Grade Christmas Program 6:00 PM
    Friday, December 19, 2014
    • 1:00 PM Early Release - All Students & Faculty
    Monday, December 22, 2014
    • Christmas Break
    Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    • Christmas Break
    Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    • Christmas Break
    Thursday, December 25, 2014
    • Christmas Break
    Friday, December 26, 2014
    • Christmas Break
    Monday, December 29, 2014
    • Christmas Break
    Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    • Christmas Break
    Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    • Christmas Break
  • Thursday, January 1, 2015
    • Christmas Break
    Friday, January 2, 2015
    • Christmas Break
    Monday, January 5, 2015
    • Christmas Break
    Friday, January 9, 2015
    • No Classes, Staff Development Day

powered by finalsite