Boerne
home >
Schools > Fabra Elementary > About Us > Parent Portal
email page print page small type large type

Fabra Information:


Parent Portal


To access the Parent Portal, click on the link below.

Parent Portal



FES Calendar

  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    • Spring Pictures
    Monday, March 9, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Thursday, March 12, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Friday, March 13, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Monday, March 16, 2015
    • AR BOOKSTORE
    Monday, March 30, 2015
    • STAAR 4th Grade Writing Day 1
    Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    • STAAR 4th Grade Writing Day 2
    • STAAR 5th Grade Reading
  • Friday, April 3, 2015
    • Student-Staff Holiday (*Bad Weather Day if needed)
    Monday, April 13, 2015
    • 3rd Grade Cibolo Nature Center
    Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    • 3rd Grade Cibolo Nature Center
    Monday, April 20, 2015
    • STAAR 5th Grade Math
    Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    • STAAR 3rd, 4th, 6th Grade Math
    Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    • STAAR 3rd, 4th, 6th Grade Reading
    • STAAR 5th grade Science

powered by finalsite