Boerne
home >
Schools > Fabra Elementary > About Us > Parent Portal
email page print page small type large type

Fabra Information:


Parent Portal


To access the Parent Portal, click on the link below.

Parent Portal



FES Calendar

  • Monday, October 27, 2014
    • AR Book Store 2nd-6th
    • Red Ribbon Week-Crazy Sock Day
    Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    • Red Ribbon Week-Favorite Sports Team Shirt
    Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    • Canned Food Drive - Bring canned food and drop off in the front of the school
    • Red Ribbon Week-Students Dress Like Teachers, Teachers Dress Like Students
    Thursday, October 30, 2014
    • Red Ribbon Week-Wear Neon or Bright Colors
    • 5th Grade BOA Meeting 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday, October 31, 2014
    • Red Ribbon Week-Fabra Spirit Shirts
  • Tuesday, November 4, 2014
    • 5th Grade BOA
    Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    • 5th Grade BOA
    Thursday, November 6, 2014
    • 5th Grade BOA
    Friday, November 7, 2014
    • Early Release-11:45
    Monday, November 10, 2014
    • Book Fair
    Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    • Book Fair
    Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    • Book Fair
    Thursday, November 13, 2014
    • Book Fair
    • New Fabra Groundbreaking-Field Trip 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Friday, November 14, 2014
    • Book Fair
    Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    • Science Fair
    Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    • Individual Picture Retakes

powered by finalsite