home >
Home
email page print page small type large type
Kathy Villemain
Email  |  My profile  |  Media
Room: 411

Mrs. Villemain
4th Grade
Math and Science 
2013-2014

 

 

 

Schedule

Class List

 



FORES Calendar

  • Friday, August 1, 2014
    • 8:30 a.m. Campus Office Opens today!
    Monday, August 4, 2014
    • New Teacher Orientation Central Office
    Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    • New Teacher Orientation Central Office
    Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    • 8:30 - 3:30 CPI Initial Training
    Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    • 8:30 - 11:00 CPI Refresher Training
    Monday, August 18, 2014
    • Welcome Back Teachers and Educational Aides! Staff Dev.
    Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    • Staff Dev.
    Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    • Staff Dev.
    Thursday, August 21, 2014
    • Meet your Teacher 5:30 -6:30 Howdy Night Gr. 2-6
    • Teacher and Educational Aides Workday
    Friday, August 22, 2014
    • 8:30 - 10:00 Howdy Morning Grades Kinder and 1 Meet your teacher!
    Monday, August 25, 2014
    • First Day of Classes for 2014-15
  • Monday, September 1, 2014
    Thursday, September 4, 2014
    • 6:00 - 6:45 Orientation Night for Grades 4,5,6
    Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    • 6:00 - 6:45 Orientation Night for grades 2 & 3

powered by finalsite