Boerne
home >
Home > BOERNE BASEBALL
email page print page small type large type
Billy Merrell
Email  |  My profile
Room: Gym

BOERNE BASEBALL

Bulletins
New BOERNE BASEBALL Bulletin
DALTON D'SPAIN will be playing in the TEXAS HIGH SCHOOL BASEBALL COACHES ALL STAR GAME June 16 @ DELL DIANOND
Posted Tuesday 06/05/12 10:23 AM
New BOERNE BASEBALL Bulletin
2012 Semi-Regional Finalist
Posted Tuesday 06/05/12 10:05 AM
view calendar
Calendar
  • There are no events to display.
Resources
There are no resources to display.


News and Events

  • Monday, March 30, 2015
    • 2015 "Buff Puff" Boys Volleyball Mini Tournament 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • UIL Choir Clinic CHANGED: This event has been changed. 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 2, 2015
    • Boys Soccer Area Playoff V. Liberty Hill, 8:00 p.m. @ Dripping Springs H.S., Adults $5, Students: $3
    • Girls Soccer Area Playoff V. Lampasas, 6:00 p.m. @ Dripping Springs H.S., Adults: $5, Students: $3
    Friday, April 3, 2015
    • Student-Staff Holiday
    Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    • Dual Credit/TSI Testing 9:00 AM
    • Cheer Parent Meeting 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    • Dual Credit/TSI Testing 9:00 AM
    Friday, April 10, 2015
    • Relay for Life 6:00 PM to 12:00 AM
    • Dance Spring Show 6:30 PM
    Saturday, April 11, 2015
    • BHS Jr/Sr Prom 7:30 PM to 11:30 PM
    Monday, April 13, 2015
    • Football Strength Show, 4:00 - 8:30 PM, Spectator Gym
    • BHS Football Strength Show 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    • UIL Concert & Sight Reading Contest
    • NHS Meeting 8:00 AM
    Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    • AP Pre Adminstration Session 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • August Heart Screenings 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Saturday, April 18, 2015
    • BEF Rock On
    Thursday, April 23, 2015
    • Independent Study Mentorship Presentations 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday, April 25, 2015
    • Band Banquet 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

powered by finalsite