Boerne
home >
Home > BOERNE BASEBALL
email page print page small type large type
Billy Merrell
Email  |  My profile
Room: Gym

BOERNE BASEBALL

Bulletins
New BOERNE BASEBALL Bulletin
DALTON D'SPAIN will be playing in the TEXAS HIGH SCHOOL BASEBALL COACHES ALL STAR GAME June 16 @ DELL DIANOND
Posted Tuesday 06/05/12 10:23 AM
New BOERNE BASEBALL Bulletin
2012 Semi-Regional Finalist
Posted Tuesday 06/05/12 10:05 AM
view calendar
Calendar
  • There are no events to display.
Resources
There are no resources to display.


News and Events

  • Thursday, February 23, 2017
    • Advanced Art Classes - McNay Art Museum Field Trip
    • Weiberfastnacht (Sprachfestabend) 6:30 PM
    Friday, February 24, 2017
    • Boys Basketball Area Playoff V. Stafford @ Cuero H.S., 6:00 pm. Adults:$5, Students: $3
    Saturday, February 25, 2017
    • Starlettes Competition
    • Art Garden Work Day CANCELLED 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, February 28, 2017
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017
    • Orchestra - UIL - March 2 & 3 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    • ALASKA -Aquatic Science Parent Meeting #2 6:30 PM
    Friday, March 3, 2017
    • Chamber Singers - National Anthem at State Girls Basketball Finals
    • Theatre - UIL One-Act Play Performance 6:30 PM
    Saturday, March 4, 2017
    • Chamber Singers - National Anthem at State Girls Basketball Finals
    • Starlettes - Competition
    Sunday, March 5, 2017
    • Boerne Community Band Concert 6:00 PM
    Monday, March 6, 2017
    • Jazz Band Concert & Clinic - BMSN 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Tuesday, March 7, 2017
    • NHS Monthly Meeting 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM
    Thursday, March 9, 2017
    • Chamber Singers - National Anthem at State Boys Basketball Finals
    Friday, March 10, 2017
    • Chamber Singers - National Anthem at State Boys Basketball Finals
    Saturday, March 11, 2017
    • Band & Choir - Trip to Orlando- March 11-15/17
    Monday, March 13, 2017
    • SPRING BREAK 3/13-17/16
    Monday, March 20, 2017
    • BAD WEATHER DAY

powered by finalsite