Boerne
home >
Home > BOERNE BASEBALL
email page print page small type large type
Billy Merrell
Email  |  My profile
Room: Gym

BOERNE BASEBALL

Bulletins
New BOERNE BASEBALL Bulletin
DALTON D'SPAIN will be playing in the TEXAS HIGH SCHOOL BASEBALL COACHES ALL STAR GAME June 16 @ DELL DIANOND
Posted Tuesday 06/05/12 10:23 AM
New BOERNE BASEBALL Bulletin
2012 Semi-Regional Finalist
Posted Tuesday 06/05/12 10:05 AM
view calendar
Calendar
  • There are no events to display.
Resources
There are no resources to display.


News and Events

  • Friday, August 26, 2016
    • Senior Portraits 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Tuesday, August 30, 2016
    • Off to College 101 6:30 PM
    Wednesday, August 31, 2016
    • GREYHOUND ATHLETIC BOOSTER CLUB ALL SPORTS NIGHT, 6:30 PM IN THE AUDITORIUM
  • Saturday, September 3, 2016
    • Band - Labor Day Parade
    Wednesday, September 7, 2016
    • Herff Jones Jr. Class Ring Assembly 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM
    Thursday, September 8, 2016
    • Underclassmen Portraits 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Friday, September 9, 2016
    • Underclassmen Portraits 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    • Theatre - "Harvey" Performance 6:30 PM
    Sunday, September 11, 2016
    • Theatre - "Harvey" Performances 3:00 PM
    Monday, September 12, 2016
    • Herff Jones Jr. class Ring Order Placement Day 12:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    • BHS Open House - 6:30 - 8:00 pm 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday, September 13, 2016
    • Herff Jones Jr. Class Ring Order Placement Day 12:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    Friday, September 16, 2016
    • Choir Games 4:15 PM
    Saturday, September 17, 2016
    • Choir -DAR Constitution Reading (Chamber) 10:00 AM
    • Boerne Choir Leadership/Chamber 5:00 PM
    Sunday, September 18, 2016
    • Choir (Chamber) - Fabra Ribbon Cutting 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday, September 21, 2016
    • Leadersteps
    Thursday, September 22, 2016
    • BISD Financial Aid Night -CHS Auditorium 6:00 PM
    Saturday, September 24, 2016
    • Band -Fredericksburg Pre-UIL Marching Contest
    Wednesday, September 28, 2016
    • Senior Portrait Retakes 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

powered by finalsite