Boerne
home >
Home > BOERNE BASEBALL
email page print page small type large type
Billy Merrell
Email  |  My profile
Room: Gym

BOERNE BASEBALL

Bulletins
New BOERNE BASEBALL Bulletin
DALTON D'SPAIN will be playing in the TEXAS HIGH SCHOOL BASEBALL COACHES ALL STAR GAME June 16 @ DELL DIANOND
Posted Tuesday 06/05/12 10:23 AM
New BOERNE BASEBALL Bulletin
2012 Semi-Regional Finalist
Posted Tuesday 06/05/12 10:05 AM
view calendar
Calendar
  • There are no events to display.
Resources
There are no resources to display.


News and Events

  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    • Spanish National Honor Society Induction Ceremony 6:30 PM
    Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    • Biology STAAR Tutorial Session 6:00 PM
    Thursday, April 30, 2015
    • Softball Bi-District Playoff V. Pearsall (Game 1), 7:00 PM @ Boerne HS, Adults: $4, Students: $3
    • Science Trip Parent Meeting 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 1, 2015
    • All School Talent Show 6:30 PM
    Saturday, May 2, 2015
    • Softball Bi-District Playoff V. Pearsall (Game 2), 3:00 PM @ Pearsall HS. Game 3, 30 min after if needed. Adults: $4, Students: $3
    • SAT Exam 7:15 AM
    Friday, May 8, 2015
    • FFA Banquet 6:00 PM
    Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    • NHS Meeting 8:00 AM
    Thursday, May 14, 2015
    • BHS Excellence Awards 6:30 PM
    Thursday, May 21, 2015
    • Senior Assembly and Cap & Gown Delivery 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    Sunday, May 24, 2015
    • Boerne Community Band 3:00 PM
    Monday, May 25, 2015
    Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    • HOSA Blood Drive 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    • Spring Concert CHANGED: This event has been changed. 6:30 PM
    Thursday, May 28, 2015
    • BHS Scholarship Night 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 4, 2015
    Saturday, June 6, 2015
    • Boerne High School Graduation 12:00 PM

powered by finalsite