Boerne
home >
Home > BOERNE BASEBALL
email page print page small type large type
Billy Merrell
Email  |  My profile
Room: Gym

BOERNE BASEBALL

Bulletins
New BOERNE BASEBALL Bulletin
DALTON D'SPAIN will be playing in the TEXAS HIGH SCHOOL BASEBALL COACHES ALL STAR GAME June 16 @ DELL DIANOND
Posted Tuesday 06/05/12 10:23 AM
New BOERNE BASEBALL Bulletin
2012 Semi-Regional Finalist
Posted Tuesday 06/05/12 10:05 AM
view calendar
Calendar
  • There are no events to display.
Resources
There are no resources to display.


News and Events

  • Monday, February 2, 2015
    • Dance Tryout Meeting 6:30 PM
    Thursday, February 5, 2015
    • Choir Presents Sweetest Night 6:30 PM
    Friday, February 6, 2015
    • Dual Credit Deadlne
    • Boerne HS Band UIL Ensemble Contest 4:00 PM
    Saturday, February 7, 2015
    • Baseball "Meet the Greyhounds", 11 AM @ BHS Baseball Field
    Monday, February 9, 2015
    • Local Scholarship Application Assembly 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM
    • Mandatory Cheer Tryout Parent Meeting 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    • NHS Meeting 8:00 AM
    Thursday, February 12, 2015
    • Boerne Special Olympics Basketball Game, 6 pm @ Champion HS Gym
    • Herff Jones Cap & Gown and announcement Orders 12:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    Friday, February 13, 2015
    • Yearbook Photobooth 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Monday, February 16, 2015
    • Student-Staff Holiday (*Bad Weather Day if needed)
    Thursday, February 19, 2015
    • BHS Orchestra Pre-UIL Concert 6:30 PM
    Saturday, February 21, 2015
    • UIL Hill Country Invitational 7:30 AM
    Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    • Club Group Pictures
  • Sunday, March 1, 2015
    • Boerne Community Band Concert 3:00 PM
    Monday, March 2, 2015
    • Boerne High School Band Pre UIL Concert
    Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    • NHS Meeting 8:00 AM
    Monday, March 9, 2015
    • Spring Break
    • Spring Break

powered by finalsite