Boerne
home >
Home > BOERNE BASEBALL
email page print page small type large type
Billy Merrell
Email  |  My profile
Room: Gym

BOERNE BASEBALL

Bulletins
New BOERNE BASEBALL Bulletin
DALTON D'SPAIN will be playing in the TEXAS HIGH SCHOOL BASEBALL COACHES ALL STAR GAME June 16 @ DELL DIANOND
Posted Tuesday 06/05/12 10:23 AM
New BOERNE BASEBALL Bulletin
2012 Semi-Regional Finalist
Posted Tuesday 06/05/12 10:05 AM
view calendar
Calendar
  • There are no events to display.
Resources
There are no resources to display.


News and Events

  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    • Choir - Polar Express Party 6:30 PM
    Thursday, December 8, 2016
    • Choir - Christmas Concert 6:30 PM
    Friday, December 9, 2016
    • STU CO - Teacher Breakfast 8:00 AM
    • Choir - Chamber Singers to Fox News Station 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
    • STARLETTES - Parents' Night Out Dance Camp 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday, December 10, 2016
    • Band - All Region Band Tryout
    Sunday, December 11, 2016
    • Band - Community Band 6:00 PM
    Tuesday, December 13, 2016
    • NHS - Monthly Meeting 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM
    • Orchestra Christmas Concert 6:30 PM
    Friday, December 16, 2016
    • EARLY DISMISSAL- 2 PM
    • HOOPS FOR TROOPS - Sponsored by Student Council
    Monday, December 19, 2016
    • CHRISTMAS BREAK - 12/19-30/16
  • Monday, January 2, 2017
    • TEACHER WORKDAY/STUDENT HOLIDAY
    Saturday, January 7, 2017
    • Band -ATSSB Area Auditions
    • Choir - TMEA Area Auditions
    Monday, January 9, 2017
    • VOLLEYBALL AND CROSS COUNTRY FALL SPORTS CEREMONIES 5 & 6 PM in the Auditorium
    Tuesday, January 10, 2017
    • NHS Monthly Meeting 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM
    Friday, January 13, 2017
    • TEACHER IN-SERVICE/STUDENT HOLIDAY
    Saturday, January 14, 2017
    • Band - TECA Colorguard Contest
    Monday, January 16, 2017
    • MLK HOLIDAY

powered by finalsite