Boerne
home >
Home > Class Notes/handouts
email page print page small type large type
Adam Shrager
Email  |  My profile
Room: A216

Class Notes/handouts

view calendar
Calendar
  • There are no events to display.
Resources


News and Events

  • Monday, March 9, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Thursday, March 12, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Friday, March 13, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Sunday, March 15, 2015
    • BPA 102 Years of Broadway - Aud. - 7:30p.m.
  • Friday, April 3, 2015
    • Student-Staff Holiday (*Bad Weather Day if needed)
    Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    • Graduation Announcement Delivery Day - Aud. - both lunches
    Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    • Cap & Gown Delivery Day - Aud. - both lunches
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2015
    • STAAR Testing (Alg. I)

powered by finalsite