Boerne
home >
Home > Class Notes/handouts
email page print page small type large type
Adam Shrager
Email  |  My profile
Room: A216

Class Notes/handouts

view calendar
Calendar
  • There are no events to display.
Resources


News and Events

  • Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    • Individual School Pictures - Aud. - through Eng. classes
    Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    • Individual School Pictures - Aud. - through Eng. classes
    Thursday, September 18, 2014
    • JR Class Ring Assembly - Aud. - 11:30a.m.
    Thursday, September 25, 2014
    • Class Ring Order Taking Days - Caft. - both lunches
    Friday, September 26, 2014
    • Class Ring Order Taking Days - Caft. - both lunches
  • Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    • Individual Student Picture RETAKES - Aud. - before/after school and during both lunches
    Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    • Individual Student Picture RETAKES - Aud. - before/after school and during both lunches
  • Thursday, November 6, 2014
    • 2014 College Fair 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday, November 24, 2014
    • Student Holiday - Teacher Choice
    Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    • Student Holiday - Teacher Choice

powered by finalsite