Boerne
email page print page small type large type
Todd Rust
Email  |  My profile
Room: C203

Athletics

Bulletins
Sports and Tryouts

Football - starts first day of school. If you are not in the athletic period, come after school the first day of school (paperwork turn in starts at orientation and equipment handout is the Saturday before school starts)

Cross Country - a sign up meeting is held the first week of school

Basketball - tryouts are held as soon as football is over (November)

Track - tryouts are held as soon as basketball is over (February)

Tennis - tryouts are held in December, practice begins in March

Posted Tuesday 05/05/15 12:56 PM
view calendar
Calendar
  • There are no events to display.
Resources


BMSN Calendar

  • Saturday, February 13, 2016
    • ACADEMIC UIL MEET @ UVALDE
    Thursday, February 18, 2016
    • PARENT MTG FOR CURRENT 5TH GRADE STUDENTS - REGISTRATION FOR 6TH GRADE 7:00 PM
    Friday, February 19, 2016
    • CCES/FES 5TH GRADE REGISTRATION FOR 6TH GRADE 9:00 AM
    • TRACK MEET @ COMFORT 4:00 PM
    Saturday, February 20, 2016
    • ACADEMIC UIL DISTRICT MEET @ BMSS
    Monday, February 22, 2016
    • 7TH/8TH GRADE PARENT NIGHT - CURRENT 6TH/7TH GR STUDENTS - REGISTRATION FOR 7TH/8TH GRADE 7:00 PM
    Thursday, February 25, 2016
    • TRACK MEET @ BISD STADIUM 4:30 PM
    Friday, February 26, 2016
    • 7TH/8TH GRADE PRE REGISTRATION CARDS DUE TO BMSN OFFICE
    Saturday, February 27, 2016
    • ROBOTICS COMPETITION 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2016

powered by finalsite