Boerne
email page print page small type large type
Todd Rust
Email  |  My profile
Room: C203

Athletics

Bulletins
Tennis

Tennis tryouts will be held in December

There are 4 teams with 10 players each (7th grade boys, 7th grade girls, 8th grade boys, 8th grade girls)

Practice will start in March after Spring Break

Most Tournaments will be on Saturdays with 1 or 2 after school during the week, scheduled from late March to early May

Posted Monday 09/01/14 9:02 PM
7th Grade Football

7th grade football practices during 8th period on B days and after school on A days (4:15 to 5:45)

We will not practice on Fridays when the BHS Varsity team has an away game so the coaches can travel to the game

Most of our games will be on Thursdays (except 1 Tuesday game)

Posted Monday 09/01/14 8:56 PM
view calendar
Calendar
  • There are no events to display.
Resources


BMSN Calendar

  • Thursday, September 18, 2014
    Monday, September 22, 2014
    Thursday, September 25, 2014
    Saturday, September 27, 2014
    • Volleyball "B" Team tournament
    Monday, September 29, 2014
    • Volleyball @ Lytle 5:00 PM
    Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  • Saturday, October 4, 2014
    • Cross Country meet @ Comfort
    Monday, October 6, 2014
    Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    • Cross Country meet @ Boerne
    • PTO meeting 9:00 AM

powered by finalsite