Boerne
email page print page small type large type
Todd Rust
Email  |  My profile
Room: C203

Athletics

Bulletins
Sports and Tryouts

Football - starts first day of school. If you are not in the athletic period, come after school the first day of school (paperwork turn in starts at orientation and equipment handout is the Saturday before school starts)

Cross Country - a sign up meeting is held the first week of school

Basketball - tryouts are held as soon as football is over (November)

Track - tryouts are held as soon as basketball is over (February)

Tennis - tryouts are held in December, practice begins in March

Posted Tuesday 05/05/15 12:56 PM
view calendar
Calendar
  • There are no events to display.
Resources


BMSN Calendar

  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    • FACULTY MTG. - No morning tutoring 8:05 AM to 8:45 AM
    • BAND SYMPHONIC/HONORS CONCERT CHANGED: This event has been changed. 6:30 PM
    Wednesday, December 14, 2016
    Thursday, December 15, 2016
    Friday, December 16, 2016
    Monday, December 19, 2016
    • CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
    Tuesday, December 20, 2016
    • CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
    Wednesday, December 21, 2016
    • CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
    Thursday, December 22, 2016
    • CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
    Friday, December 23, 2016
    • CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

powered by finalsite