Boerne
email page print page small type large type
Todd Rust
Email  |  My profile
Room: C203

Athletics

Bulletins
Sports and Tryouts

Football - starts first day of school. If you are not in the athletic period, come after school the first day of school (paperwork turn in starts at orientation and equipment handout is the Saturday before school starts)

Cross Country - a sign up meeting is held the first week of school

Basketball - tryouts are held as soon as football is over (November)

Track - tryouts are held as soon as basketball is over (February)

Tennis - tryouts are held in December, practice begins in March

Posted Tuesday 05/05/15 12:56 PM
view calendar
Calendar
  • There are no events to display.
Resources


BMSN Calendar

  • Friday, January 20, 2017
    • 'A' HONOR ROLL LUNCH 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
    Saturday, January 21, 2017
    • ACADEMIC UIL @ UVALDE
    • BAND UIL CLINIC
    Tuesday, January 24, 2017
    • NO MORNING TUTORING FOR 6TH GRADE STUDENT DUE TO TEACHER MTG. 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM
    Wednesday, January 25, 2017
    • NO MORNING TUTORING FOR 7TH GRADE STUDENT DUE TO TEACHER MTG. 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM
    Thursday, January 26, 2017
    • NO MORNING TUTORING FOR 8TH GRADE STUDENT DUE TO TEACHER MTG. 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM
    Saturday, January 28, 2017
    • ACADEMIC UIL @ ALAMO HEIGHTS
    Monday, January 30, 2017
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017
    • PTO MTG 9:00 AM
    Tuesday, February 7, 2017
    • FACULTY MTG. - No morning tutoring 8:05 AM to 8:45 AM

powered by finalsite